Buytopia Exclusive Pricing: Tickets to VOLTA by Cirque du Soleil

Cirque du Soleil ($95 Value)

$95    $68
Get paid $0.00 when your friends buy (example: 20 friends x $0.00 = -). Learn More
Highlights
VOLTA by Cirque du Soleil - Company Website

  • Click on the Buy button to be redirected to purchase tickets through Cirque du Soleil; you will not be charged by Buytopia.
  • Buytopia Exclusive Offer: Tickets to Cirque du Soleil VOLTA - Under the Big Top at the Port Lands
  • Upgraded Tickets - Premium, Price Level 1 & 2 Tickets available for a lower level! 
  • Premium Tickets Range: $120 to $145 ($150 to $195 Value)
  • Level 1 Tickets Range: $95 to $115 ($120 to $145 Value)
  • Level 2 Tickets Range: $68 to $90 ($95 to $115 Value)
  • Prices vary depending on availability, buy early to take advantage of the best prices! 
  • Limited time & quantities available!

VOLTA tells a spellbinding story about the freedom to choose and the thrill of blazing your own trail. Inspired in part by the adventurous spirit that fuels the culture of action sports, the show weaves acrobatics in a visually striking world driven by a stirring melodic score.

VOLTA is a story of transformation. It is about being true to oneself, fulfilling one's true potential, and the power of the group to make that possible. It celebrates freedom as a movement. 

WAZ, a popular gameshow host, has lost long touch with his inner self in the pursuit of fame. But as doubt sets in, WAZ is enlightened by childhood memories as he encounters FREE SPIRITS who open doors to his inner soul he has long kept shut. On his high-voltage search for meaning, will WAZ find the courage to relinquish his fame, reconnect with his true self, and shine bright? 


Description & Reviews

Available Dates Include:

  • Wednesday, September 27 at 8pm
  • Thursday, September 28 at 8pm
  • Friday, September 29 at 4:30pm & 8pm
  • Saturday, September 30 at 4:30pm & 8pm
  • Sunday, October 1 at 1:30pm & 5pm
  • Tuesday, October 3 at 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 4 at 8pm
  • Thursday, October 5 at 8pm
  • Friday, October 6 at 4:30pm & 8pm
  • Saturday, October 7 at 4:30pm & 8pm
  • Sunday, October 8 at 1:30pm & 5pm
  • Tuesday, October 10 at 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 11 at 8pm
  • Thursday, October 12 at 8pm
  • Friday, October 13 at 8pm
  • Saturday, October 14 at 4:30pm & 8pm
  • Sunday, October 15 at 1:30pm & 5pm
  • Tuesday, October 17 at 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 18 at 8pm
  • Thursday, October 19 at 8pm
  • Friday, October 20 at 8pm
  • Saturday, October 21 at 4:30pm & 8pm
  • Sunday, October 22 at 1:30pm & 5pm
  • Wednesday, October 25 at 8pm
  • Thursday, October 26 at 8pm
  • Friday, October 27 at 4:30pm & 8pm
  • Saturday, October 28 at 4:30pm & 8pm
  • Sunday, October 29 at 1:30pm & 5pm
Fine Print
  • Click on the Buy Button to purchase tickets through Cirque du Soleil; you will not be charged by Buytopia
  • Valid for select shows only, see above for dates
  • No vouchers provided by Buytopia
  • All sales are final - no refunds or exchanges
  • The deal is valid only for tickets on the date(s) of the event as listed and may not be exchanged or redeemed for any other dates
  • May not be combined with any other offer; not valid on previously purchased tickets
  • Offer subject to availability of tickets
  • Discount reflects Cirque du Soleil, Inc.'s current ticket prices, and discounted price may not included additional fees
  • Tickets must be printed at home
  • All tickets will be subject to the terms and conditions printed on the back of each ticket
  • Entire value must be used in a single visit
  • Offer may be revoked or modified at any time without notice
  • Offer subject to availability and other restrictions may apply
  • For more information, visit www.cirquedusoleil.com
  • Concession tent opens 45 minutes prior to showtime
  • Grand Chapiteau opens 30 minutes  prior to showtime
  • Duration: 2 hours, 30 minutes, including a 30-minute intermission
  • Location: Under the White Big Top at the Port Lands, 51 Commissioners Street, Toronto
  • For any ticket related issues or questions, please contact customer service for Cirque du Soleil at ticket@circuedusoleil.com or call 1-877-924-7783
  • Please contact the box office for information about accessible seating
  • Buytopia cannot guarantee availability of accessible tickets from the box office
Map & Location
Locations:
The Port Lands, 51 Commissioners Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 1A6
(187) 792-4778

Discuss
Expired
Day
Days